• joymail
  • Posts
  • 05 - embrace being multi passionate

05 - embrace being multi passionate

Are you someone who describes yourself as multi-passionate?

05 - embrace being multi-passionate

Are you someone who describes yourself as multi-passionate? Someone who has a hard time identifying with only one role, title, or designation? Many millennials are finding themselves creating “slash careers” for example lawyer/coach or nurse/photographer. More and more people are choosing to embrace multiple passions.

Being a multi-passionate person is a positive aspect of your character and the way your brain functions.

After all, life is too short to fit yourself in a box

ponder on this

Do Epic Shit - Ankur Warikoo

moment of the week

Where our readers send in something joyful that happened to them this week. If you have your own moment you’d like to send in click here.

I have been contemplating a room refresh for years (just some paint, bedding, etc.) but as a single mom I worry about “splurging”. Until this week. I brought up my dream room with my 13 year old who after listening responded so sincerely it brought me to (happy) tears. He simply said, “Mom - no one deserves it more”. And as awesome as that is to hear what actually brought me joy is that I believed him 🙏❤️

Susie

Have your own moment? We would love to hear from you!

a recipe to try

songs we are loving

Thanks for reading! We will see you next week.

Joymail