• joymail
  • Posts
  • 16 - life is meant to be messy

16 - life is meant to be messy

you鈥檙e not doing it wrong 馃檪

16 - life is meant to be messy, you鈥檙e not doing it wrong

My heart has been extra heavy this week. Everyone affected by the situation in Israel is in my thoughts. Sending love and strength your way. 馃嚠馃嚤

If you're anything like me, tidiness is preferred. However, with growth comes the realization that messiness is part of life. In fact, the phases of my life that I hold dearest are often the most chaotic and untidy.

  • Bringing new life into the world

  • Pursuing my aspirations as an entrepreneur

  • Navigating through grief

  • Shifts in my career

  • Embarking on a journey of self-discovery

  • Uprooting and resettling in a new corner of the country

ponder on this

a recipe to try

songs we are loving

book recommendations

I LOVE THIS BOOK! Top 5 for sure.

Thanks for reading! I will see you next week.

Joymail

P.S. Do you have a recommendation (recipe, song, book) that you would share with our community? I would love to hear from you! Just hit reply and I will get back to you 馃檪