• joymail
  • Posts
  • 21 - being lost isn’t a bad thing?

21 - being lost isn’t a bad thing?

and some easy Christmas cookies :)

21 - being lost isn’t a bad thing?

Ever feel completely lost? Almost like there must be something about life you’re not grasping because everyone else seems to have it together. Could be health, career, relationships, parenthood, finances, purpose, spirituality, etc. In my experience getting lost has not ended up being a bad thing. It has led me to a deeper understanding of myself. 

Sometimes sitting in “directionless moments” can lead us down a path that we would have never seen otherwise. Being lost is part of the process of being found ♥️

ponder on this

a recipe to try

The shrimp tacos are so easy! I use yogurt, crushed dill, and some lime.

songs we are loving

Press play, and enjoy some baking 🙂 I think in 2024, I am going to make a playlist for Joymail. A subscriber recommended that, and I love that idea.

Thanks for reading! I will see you next week.

Joymail

P.S. Do you have a recommendation (recipe, song, book) that you would share with our community? I would love to hear from you! Just hit reply and I will get back to you 🙂