• joymail
  • Posts
  • 26 - learning to be mindful

26 - learning to be mindful

free therapy from ChatGPT 🌸

26 - learning to be mindful

My epic ChatGPT therapy tip is below…

The mind is like water. When it's turbulent, it's difficult to see. When it's calm, everything becomes clear. - Prasad Mahes

ponder on this

a recipe to try

I am having some girls over for dinner tonight! Taco night seemed easy :)

try using ChatGPT for therapy

Try utilizing ChatGPT as your personal thought companion. Over the last six months, I've found great value in using ChatGPT to explore and clarify my thoughts. I have tried various prompts online. A simple Google search and you will find a bunch. But to get started you can simply copy and paste this prompt from JoyNinja into ChatGPT for insightful reflections.

For this conversation I would like you to act like a trained therapist. Your specialty is Rogerian therapy. Your task is to reflect back to me what you believe I am thinking and feeling without giving specific advice.

If you want more information or ways to use ChatGPT for therapy check out this article from Emma.

Thanks for reading! I will see you next week.

Joymail

P.S. Do you have a recommendation (recipe, song, book) that you would share with our community? I would love to hear from you! Just hit reply and I will get back to you 🙂