• joymail
  • Posts
  • 28 - even good change, can be hard

28 - even good change, can be hard

my favourite soup is back 🍜

28 - even good change, can be hard

Happy Sunday everyone 👋🏼 If you are new here, welcome and I hope you enjoy these simple emails.

No matter how challenging or chaotic the season may seem, there will come a moment when you reflect and appreciate its beauty.

From my personal experience of entrepreneurship and motherhood here are 5 reasons why change can be a good thing.

  1. Change helps you grow.

  2. It teaches you how to be flexible.

  3. Change makes you embrace creativity.

  4. It builds strength and resilience.

  5. Change offers opportunities for reflection and reinvention.

ponder on this

This one is for the mommas ♥️

a recipe to try

Carrot muffins are easy and delicious… my batch only made 10 muffins. Also, bringing back one of my favorite soup recipes ever!

songs we are loving

Forrest Frank is taking all our hearts by storm. If you have not heard this song… roll down your windows. He also has alternates, slow, sped-up, and vocal.

Thanks for reading! I will see you next week.

Joymail

P.S. Do you have a recommendation (recipe, song, book) that you would share with our community? I would love to hear from you! Just hit reply and I will get back to you 🙂