• joymail
  • Posts
  • 38 - what is real luxury?

38 - what is real luxury?

watermelon feta salad... 馃構

38 - what is real luxury?

Not every day is amazing but there is an amazing moment in every day 馃檪 
Happy Sunday Joymail

Getting creative always helps me calm down and feel grounded.

For me, being creative looks like this:

Colouring books
Writing a joymail
Playing outside
Making graphics on Figma
Journaling with lots of colourful markers

What about you? What creative activities do you love?

ponder on this

recipe to try

This week is all about simple recipes!

music we are loving

Thanks for reading! I will see you next week.

Joymail

P.S. Do you have a recommendation (recipe, song, book) that you would share with our community? I would love to hear from you! Just hit reply and I will get back to you 馃檪