39 - pamper yourself

good music & chocolate chip cookies

39 - pamper yourself

Happy Father’s Day to all the incredible men in this world.
Special shoutout to my Dad! (One of my first subscribers) ♥️

A reminder to make the time for the things that nourish your soul.

  1. Nature - short walk, or lay that picnic blanket out

  2. Music - find some new music with “go to song radio” on Spotify

  3. Meditation - slow down and listen to

  4. Reading - read 10 pages of a new book

  5. Art - when was the last time you went to a craft isle?

  6. Connection - call an old friend or a new one

  7. Kindness - spend 15 minutes in the morning texting loved ones

  8. Spirituality - seek higher guidance, ask, pray, listen

  9. Exercise - move through your emotions

  10. Self-Care - do something that makes you feel good. For me, it’s always a shower.

ponder on this

recipe to try

This week is all about simple recipes!

music we are loving

Thanks for reading! I will see you next week.

Joymail

P.S. Do you have a recommendation (recipe, song, book) that you would share with our community? I would love to hear from you! Just hit reply and I will get back to you 🙂